top of page

Offers - Exam Preparation

Goethe A2, B1, B2, C1

 

With LearnGerman you will pass the exam of the Goethe Institute "with flying colours"! Our trainers will familiarise you with the Goethe exam, prepare you for it, simulate the exam with you and give you lots of tips and tricks!

telc A2, B1, B2, C1

You want to take the telc exam?  The LearnGerman team will make you fit for it! Whether one-to-one lessons or in a group: with our expertise, our preparation and your diligence, you will also pass the telc exam.

DSH

You want to study at a university in Germany?  Our LearnGerman team will prepare you for the German Language Test for University Entrance (Deutsche Sprachprüfung für den Hochschulzugang) . In addition to reviewing general language and study-relevant grammatical structures, you can expect exercises in reading and listening comprehension, process-oriented writing, study-relevant techniques and skills. We prepare you for your studies!

TestDaF

With LearnGerman's exam preparation you will be well prepared and confident for the TestDaF exam. Our teachers give helpful tips, show you the processing strategies for successfully solving the test questions and practise the exam with you. This way, test anxiety doesn't stand a chance.

bottom of page

Prüfungsvorbereitung

Goethe A2, B1, B2, C1

Mit LearnGerman schaffst du auch die Prüfung vom Goethe Institut „mit links“! Unsere Trainer machen dich mit der Goethe Prüfung vertraut, bereiten dich bestens auf sie vor, simulieren mit dir die Prüfung und geben dir viele Tipps und Tricks!

telc A2, B1, B2, C1

Du möchtest die telc Prüfung machen?  Das Team von LearnGerman macht dich dafür fit! Egal ob im Einzelunterricht oder in der Gruppe: mit unserer Expertise, unserer Vorbereitung und deinem Fleiß bestehst du auch die Prüfung von telc.

DSH

 

Du möchtest an einer Universität in Deutschland studieren? Dann bereitet dich das Team von LearnGerman bestens auf die Deutsche Sprachprüfung für den Hochschulzugang vor. Neben dem Wiederholen von allgemeinsprachliche und studienrelevanter grammatischer Strukturen, erwarten dich Übungen zu Lese- und Hörverständnis, prozessorientiertes Schreiben sowie studienrelevante Techniken und Fertigkeiten. Wir bereiten dich auf dein Studium vor!

TestDaF

Mit der Prüfungsvorbereitung von LearnGerman gehst du gut vorbereitet und sicher in die TestDaF-Prüfung. Unsere Lehrkräfte geben hilfreiche Tipps, zeigen die Bearbeitungsstrategien für das erfolgreiche Lösen der Testaufgaben und üben mit dir die Prüfung. So hat Prüfungsangst keine Chance.